top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobRory Bolivar

The reviews are in! Thank you, Dear Readers


"Perfect light reading during isolation! I find the articles highly entertaining and relatable. The writers did a good job of engaging their audience with conversations on everything that you will find interesting, especially those belonging to the Gen X to Z!" (Warren)


"Entertaining and insightful. I enjoyed reading this book. I found it very candid, easy to read and relatable. i also enjoyed the cool pop culture references." (Holly)


"Very engaging content. It is a book with many books inside. I like the way they relate stories to life's perspective." (Niel)


"Like chatting with old friends. I can relate to many of the things the authors talk about. And I appreciate the casual and entertaining way they share the life lessons they've learned over the years." (Shiela)


"Wonderful read! Thank you to the authors!" (Jah)




440 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page